HP Indigo Pre-Drupa Live Webcast. MARCH 18, 2020 - REGISTER NOW

You are invited!

We are inviting you to be amongst the first to hear about our new drupa 2020 portfolio directly from Alon Bar-Shany, General Manager, HP Indigo, live from the R&D labs in Israel.

March 18, 2020 4pm GMT 5pm CET │6pm EET (Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia)

In a live webcast, Alon will reveal HP Indigo’s ground-breaking product and technology innovations that will empower our customers to disrupt both the commercial and labels and packaging industry, once again. 

Please register now to secure your invitation.

We look forward to sharing this exciting news with you!

The Starlett and HP Indigo team

Register Now

More info
  • flogo
Copyright © 1991-2020 - All Rights Reserved

Inquiry Form

×
This field is required.